• Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
  • Michigan Institute for Plasma Science and Engineering

Group Members

Group Photo - January 2024

Group photo, January 2024

(front row, left-to-right) Chenyao Huang, Jisu Jeon, Mackenzie Meyer, Jordyn Polito, Julia Falkovitch-Khain, Mark J. Kushner; (back row, left-to-right) Kseniia Konina, Scott Doyle, Yifan Gui, Evan Litch, Florian Krüger, Yeon Geun Yook; (not pictured) Tugba Piskin

[Photo taken January 18, 2024 at the University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI]

Previous years’ group photos:


Post-Doctoral Scholars

Graduate Students

Former Research Scientists and Post-Doctoral Scholars

Former Graduate Students